PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Lacrosse - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/20
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Hamden Hall (Beckerman Athletic Center)
vs. Hamden Hall Day School
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/07/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ St. Luke's School
vs. St. Luke's School
Dismissal: 2:45PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 04/14/20
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Forman School
Dismissal: 3:00PM CANCELLED
Fri, 04/17/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Rye Country Day School
vs. Rye Country Day School
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/22/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:45PM CANCELLED
Fri, 04/24/20
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. South Kent School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/29/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Williams School
Dismissal: 3:15PM CANCELLED
Fri, 05/01/20
4:45 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tiedemann Field
vs. Avon Old Farms
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/02/20
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/04/20
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Greens Farms Academy
vs. Greens Farms Academy
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Fri, 05/08/20
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Master's School (NY)
vs. Master's School (NY)
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/20
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite